my still life

Posted: September 8, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

pills and a hospital ID tag sitting on a table.

My Still Life

Your choice – meniscus, PCL or just “soft tissue injury of the knee”.  The results are all the same – limited mobility. 

That’s my life at the moment, my still life. 

looking through the railing of a balcony towards other apartments and their balconies

I’ve titled this photo “Behind bars – how I feel”.   You can subtitle it as ‘A bit of silliness to make me smile as the lack of walking is starting to get me down.’

.

 

Leave a Reply

